27 January 2016   News & Rumors Spotlight Comments Off on Rachel To Present At 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards

Rachel is one of the presenters at the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, which will be held this Saturday, on January 30. Rachel is nominated for Best Supporting Actress and Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture for her work in “Spotlight“. Other presenters include her “Spotlight” co-stars Mark Ruffalo and Michael Keaton.

Idris Elba, Anna Faris, Corey Hawkins, SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard, O’Shea Jackson, Jr., Michael Keaton, Anthony Mackie, Rachel McAdams, Jason Mitchell, Mark Ruffalo, Susan Sarandon and Kristen Wiig will be presenters at the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, Executive Producer Kathy Connell announced today.

They join a growing roster of actors who will honor their colleagues at the SAG Awards® Ceremony that already includes Priyanka Chopra, Tina Fey, Brie Larson, Eva Longoria, Julianne Moore, Amy Poehler, Eddie Redmayne, Sarah Silverman and Jacob Tremblay. The 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016 at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT).

Rachel McAdams is nominated for two SAG Awards this year for “Spotlight,” one for her supporting role – for which she also received an Oscar nomination – and the other as part of the cast. McAdams previous Actor® nomination was as a cast member in “Midnight in Paris.” She next will be seen starring in “Doctor Strange.”

Be sure to come back this weekend for our full coverage on the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards!

Comments are closed.